Website of the Chartered Institute of Building

Contact Us

GCR provides news and analysis to help business leaders and policy makers understand the forces influencing the built environment business globally.

Rod Sweet

Editor

rod@atompublishing.co.uk

 

David Rogers

Contributing Editor

davidr@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Joe Quirke

News Editor

joe@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Lucien Howlett

Online Production Editor

lucien@atompublishing.co.uk

 

David Smith

Advertising Manager

dave@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Tom Peardon

Manager CIOBJobs.com

tom@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Eva Rugeley

Credit controller

eva@atompublishing.co.uk

 

Please email us at: gcr@atompublishing.co.uk

 

GCR is published on behalf of the Chartered Institute of Building by:

Atom, 45-47 Clerkenwell Green, London EC1R 0EB

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7490 5595

Website: www.atompublishing.info